(erste Reihe von links: Tobias Hahn, Lisa Ulrich, Claudia Abelein

zweite Reihe von links: Karin Kohn, Manuela Probst, Jeannette Knipp)

Die Vorstandschaft:


1. Vorsitzende:     Jeannette Knipp


2. Vorsitzende:      Lisa Ulrich


Schatzmeisterin :  Manuela Probst


Schriftführerin:     Claudia Abelein


Beisitzerin:             Karin Kohn


Beisitzer:                Tobias Hahn


Download: Satzung




This website stores some user agent data. These data are used to provide a more personalized experience and to track your whereabouts around our website in compliance with the European General Data Protection Regulation. If you decide to opt-out of any future tracking, a cookie will be set up in your browser to remember this choice for one year. I Agree, Deny